Wish You Were Here

Wish You Were Here

Автор:

Жанр: Иностранная литература

Год выпуска: нет данных

Язык написания книги: Английский

Sun, sea and secrets...A week on the sunny Greek island of Kethos is just what Alice Archer needs, even if she has to put up with her difficult sister. Stella's tantrums and diva-like demands are a fair price to pay for crystal-clear waters, blue skies and white clifftop villas.When Alice meets Milo, a handsome gardener at the Villa Argenti, for the first time she suddenly feels beautiful, alluring and confident. But is it just holiday magic or will the irresistible pull between Alice and Milo survive against all odds?For fans of Katie Fforde and Alexandra Potter, this heartwarming, romantic novel is the perfect escapist read.

Скачать Wish You Were Here, Connelly Victoria

Ссылки для скачивания недоступны

Отзывы Wish You Were Here, Connelly Victoria