Afterworlds: The Book of Doom

Afterworlds: The Book of Doom

Автор:

Жанр: Иностранная литература

Год выпуска: нет данных

Язык написания книги: Английский

The second hilarious book in Barry's AFTERWORLDS sequence - comic fantasy perfect for fans of Pratchett and Douglas Adams.There's panic up in Heaven. They have mislaid the BOOK OF DOOM - the most important object in existence. Oopsy.They think Satan might have stolen it, the sneaky little devil, so to save the world - plus, you know, quite a lot of embarrassment, fifteen year old Zac and his angelic guide Angelo are sent to retrieve it.Sadly directions aren't Angelo's strong point and they soon find themselves just as lost as the book, wandering through Afterworlds such as Valhalla and Hades and encountering some colourful characters along the way...Can the hapless pair make it to Hell and back?

Скачать Afterworlds: The Book of Doom, Hutchison Barry

Ссылки для скачивания недоступны

Отзывы Afterworlds: The Book of Doom, Hutchison Barry