Night Trap

Night Trap

Автор:

Жанр: Иностранная литература

Год выпуска: нет данных

Язык написания книги: Английский

This exhilarating tale of modern espionage and breathtaking flying action introduces a major new thriller-writing talent. With its striking authenticity and remarkable psychological depth, NIGHT TRAP is sure to appeal to fans of Tom Clancy, Stephen Coonts and Dale Brown.Night Trap follows the career of Alan Craik, a young Intelligence officer in the US Navy, whose relentless investigation into the unexpected death of his own father, a legendary naval pilot, sets him on the trail of a father-and-son team of spies within his own ranks - serving members of the US Navy who have been betraying their country for years, and will risk everything not to be discovered.

Скачать Night Trap, Kent Gordon

Ссылки для скачивания недоступны

Отзывы Night Trap, Kent Gordon